Group Name: Whig-Cliosophic Society, American
Category: Cultural

The nation's oldest collegiate political, literary, and debating society.

Group E-mail:

President: Lena Hu '20
Co-President: Justin B. Wittekind '21
Treasurer: Megan E. Armstrong '19
Website Facebook

Table Number: 145

Table 145 is located inside Dillon Gym.

View the Dillon Gym Indoor Map for detailed table location.